Make your own free website on Tripod.com

rosheading.gif (4467 bytes)

Name

Rank

E-Mail
Bobby Joe Killen Captain bjmakillen@lorettotel.net
Matt Beard Sergeant mbeard@lorettotel.net
Mark Waddell Corporal markcsa1@aol.com
Roland Mann Corporal rolandmann@peoplepc.com
David Blacklidge Private davidblacklidge@prodigy.net
Sonny Box Private rbox@lorettotel.net
Kevin Gray Private kevingray@peoplepc.com
Cody Glover Private
Tom Cogbill Private
Adam Hamilton Private
Jim Hargett Private myrna@hiwaay.net
Scott Lyndon Private tslyndonco@hotmail.com
Tim McCord Private
Johnny McDonald Private
Sascha McKnight Private SMcKnight115@cs.com
Danny Mock Private
Andy Noblit Private anoblit@hsv.k12.al.us
Monty Shelton Bugler sshelton@hiwaay.net
Anthony Stracuzzi Private FLKidsX4@aol.com
Tony Stracuzzi Private
Bryan Summerhill Private bryan302@juno.com
Tab Waddell Private
Tim Williams Private Fireman1501@aol.com
Josh Wilson Private irishtb11@aol.com
Chris Yarbrough Private Chris4948@wmconnect.com
Civilians Email
Kelli Gray kelligray@peoplepc.com
Katy Killen  
D'Anna Stracuzzi DANNA4GOD@aol.com
Genie Stracuzzi GEMSRI@aol.com

battbutton.gif (2966 bytes)
Fall Back